[Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)
[Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)
[Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)
[Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, [Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, [Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, [Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, [Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)

[Online] ROCK WHO YOU ARE by Sadie Nardini 17th April, 14:00-15:00 (GMT+9)

Regular price
$8.00
Sale price
$8.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

ROCK WHO YOU ARE: An Empowering Vinyasa Flow Class For Strength, Energy & Expression

This class is creative, fun, challenging in parts--and blends cardio exercise, a core strengthening yoga flow, a deep stretch sequence, and a Rock Your Voice energy clearing meditation at the end. You will leave feeling toned, invigorated and expansive in body and mind.

(* Please note that this online class is provided by recorded video using zoom) 

 

About Sadie Nardini

Sadie Nardini is the founder of Core Strength Vinyasa Yoga®, and anatomy-enhanced yoga style, and The Yoga Shred® (HIIT + Yoga fitness style). She is a top online yoga creator, and travels the world training teachers and students in anatomy, organic flow yoga, and joint-safer movement. Sadie is also the lead singer of the rock band Sadie & The Tribe, and she lives in California. www.SadieNardini.com www.FitFierceClub.com IG/FB: @sadienardiniofficial

 

Time Zone Reference

17th April 2020, 14.00- 15.00 (GMT+9) Japan and Korea etc.

17th April 2020, 13.00- 14.00 (GMT+8) Hong Kong, Philippine, Malaysia and Singapore etc.

17th April 2020, 7.00- 8.00 (GMT+2, CEST) Germany, France and Italy etc.

16th April 2020, 22.00- 23.00 (GMT-7, PDT) Washington, Oregon and California etc.